Officers and Council

Officers and Council, 2018-19

President: Margaret Ford (email: president@bibsoc.org.uk)

Past Presidents: Henry Woudhuysen (2014-2016), Kristian Jensen (2016-2018)

Vice-Presidents: James Raven, Richard Linenthal, Maureen Bell, Karen Limper-Herz

Council: Nicolas Bell, Katie Birkwood, Mark Byford, Anthony Davis, Giles Mandelbrote, Julian Pooley, Ed Potten, Liam Sims, Julia Walworth

Hon. Secretary: Karen Limper-Herz; The Bibliographical Society, c/o Institute of English Studies, University of London, Senate House, Malet Street, London WC1E 7HU (email: Secretary@BibSoc.org.uk)

Hon. Treasurer: Richard Linenthal; 25 Fitzgeorge Avenue, London, W14 0SY (email: Treasurer@BibSoc.org.uk)

Hon. Librarian: Robin Myers; Stationers' Company, Stationers' Hall, London EC4M 7DD

Hon. Editor of Monographs: David Pearson

Hon. Editor of The Library: James Willoughby and William Poole (email: editorlibrary@bibsoc.org.uk)

Hon. Editor of Electronic Publications: David Shaw (email: d.j.shaw@bibsoc.org.uk)

Hon. Review Editor: Nicolas Bell, The Library, Trinity College, Cambridge CB2 1TQ, (email: njb25@cam.ac.uk)

Hon. Editor of Social Media: Emily Dourish, Rare Books Specialist, Cambridge University Library (email: ejm25@cam.ac.uk)

Hon. Treasurer for America: Eric Nye, Dept of English 3353, University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY 82071, U.S.A. (email: Nye@uwyo.edu)

Hon. Secretary for America: Roger E. Stoddard, c/o Department of English and American Literature and Language, Harvard University, Barker Center, 12 Quincy Street, Cambridge, MA 02138 USA (email: stoddard@fas.harvard.edu)

Hon. Secretary for Japan: Satoko Tokunaga, Faculty of Letters, Keio University, 4-1-1 Hiyoshi, Kohoku-ku, Yokohama, 223-8521, Japan